Coming Soon//Skunk Anansie – An Acoustic Skunk Anansie: Live in London

Since reforming in 2009 Skunk Anansie have released two studio albums, a compilation album and are set to add an acoustic live album and DVD to the achievements list in September.

Entitled ‘An Acoustic Skunk Anansie: Live in London’, the relase features the band stripped down and showcasing the quieter qualities of their sound following a return to their metal routes for previous studio album Black Traffic. The band have released a performance of Hedonism to preview the release. Check it out below!

The full track listing is as follows:

Brazen (Weep) 
Because Of You 
Infidelity (Only You) 
I Hope You Get To Meet Your Hero
100 Ways To Be A Good Girl 
I Believed In You 
You Saved Me
I Will Break You 
God Loves Only You
You Do Something To Me 
My Ugly Boy
Hedonism (Just Because You Feel Good)
Twisted (Everyday Hurts)
Charlie Big Potato

Look out for the album in September 2013.

Popular Posts