New Sounds // Blood Red Shoes - The Perfect Mess.

After holing themselves in to a rented studio space in Berlin unhindered by anyone but themselves and their instruments Blood Red Shoes recorded their next self titled album. Due in March 2014 the album shows the band at their most confident yet. Produced by John Agnello and released via Jazz Life the album is previewed with The Perfect Mess.

Track listing for the album is as follows:

1 Welcome Home
2 Everything All At Once
3 An Animal
4 Grey Smoke
5 Far Away
6 The Perfect Mess
7 Behind A Wall
8 Stranger
9 Speech Coma
10 Don't Get Caught
11 Cigarettes In The Dark
12 Tightwire

Popular Posts