Preview // PRINCE & 3RDEYEGIRL – Plectrum Electrum

The long awaited debut album from 3rdeyegirl, featuring a certain Prince, has been announced for release on September 29th. Released via NPG Records under licence to Warner Bros Records, the album will be released on the same day as the new release from Prince himself, Art Official Age.

Plectrum Electrum will feature the singles PretzelBodyLogic and FixUrLifeUp and ten more tracks for a total of twelve. Final track FunkNRoll also features on Art Official Age.

Other tracks include ‘WOW’, ‘AINTTURNINROUND’ & ‘TICTACTOE’. Make sure to check back here for the #SRCZ review of the album!

Popular Posts